logo บานผลบอลพรงนทกลก

บานผลบอลพรงนทกลก

บานผลบอลพรงนทกลก "He was by profession an actor in Mobile," added Corny. CHAPTER XVI THE DISPOSAL OF THE PRISONERS "Perhaps I ought to say in the beginning that it is not in my own handwriting, for after I had written it, Mr. Jones copied it for me," Corny explained, and, perhaps, thought he might be called upon to give a specimen of his chirography. บานผลบอลพรงนทกลก "But the flag-ship will make out the steamer," suggested Corny. 336 The day was beginning to break in the east, and he was afraid the commander of the Bronx would become uneasy in regard to him. The quarters of the soldiers were passed, though they were not in use, and the shore reached. The lieutenant thanked the guide for the service he had rendered, and told him he could go back to his cabin, and finish his night's sleep. "Why not, my son?" "Do you think he could go out into the cabin, doctor?" asked the captain. "I wish to see him on a matter of the utmost importance. Is he dressed?" 184 "Is he a prisoner?" asked Corny, as he got out of the berth. "One of our men is very sick, and we have no doctor. We are afraid he will die before morning, 328 and we want a doctor. Ours was ordered off a week ago." ไมตองฝากไมตองแชร He had not expected his cousin to make any full examination of the room to be occupied by the commander of the gunboat, for his stay on board would be short, and he could not feel any great interest in the room. His curiosity might lead him to make a closer examination of the interior of the apartment than would be agreeable to his cousin. He felt that he was in danger of being discovered in his hiding-place; but he instantly 155 made up his mind as to what he would do in the event of such an accident. He had hoped to be spared from any personal conflict with his cousin, and he had made his plan so as to avoid any such disagreeable necessity. "Let go the anchor, Mr. Flint!" shouted Christy. "Farce! Do you cod this a farce?" demanded the wounded ma